Screen Shot 2019-05-02 at 9.39.42 AM.png

I'll Keep You

by XVIII Eyes

released November 12, 2013

All tracks written and performed by XVIII Eyes
Irene Barber: vocals, guitar
Jamie Aaron Aux: guitar, vocals
Samantha Wood: bass
Andy King: drums

To Be Animal (Piano) arranged for piano and performed by Nicolas Danielson

Produced by Matt Bayles and XVIII Eyes
Recorded and mixed by Matt Bayles at Red Room Recording (Sept 2013)
Mastered at RFI Mastering by Ed Brooks

Design and layout by Irene Barber and Samantha Wood